Muted Headlines on the CIA – June & July 2016

CIA
These headlines about the CIA were reported by Democracy Now! in June & July 2016. acTVism compiled and translated them into the German language.

Whistleblowers speak out on acTVism Munich

whistleblowers
Welcome to acTVism Munich’s whistleblower compilation page. Here you will find our videos with former high-ranking officials & employees turned whistleblowers from various intelligence agencies and corporations, who when confronted with injustice and wrongdoing, had the courage to speak with the aim of informing the public.

CIA Analyst Ray McGovern – Exclusive Interview Video

CIA Analyst Ray McGovern
In this video acTVism Munich interviews former CIA (Central Intelligence Agency) analyst, Ray McGovern, who talks about his experience in the agency and the reasons that led him to become an activist and outspoken critic of the US government.

Online TV Program March 2016: Ray McGovern, Heiner Flassbeck & Antonis Schwarz

acTVism Online TV Programm
acTVism Online TV Program March 2016

NSA Scandal: Code Red – Why Privacy?

Privatsphäre mit Code Red
In this video acTVism Munich brings into light what privacy means for the indivdual and society, i.e, why it is an essential ingredient for democracy & economy. Following high-profile whistleblowers provide their views on the issue of privacy in this video:

G-7 or Obama’s ‘G-1-plus-6′ – Ray McGovern

As much as President Obama needs President Putin’s help on Syria, Iran and other global hotspots, he has fallen in line behind U.S. hardliners in seeking to ratchet up the confrontation over Ukraine and now is trying to bring the Europeans along at the G-7, writes ex-CIA analyst Ray McGovern. The “G-7 summit” at a resort […]

Verschwiegene Schlagzeilen über die CIA – Juni & Juli 2016

CIA
Diese Schlagzeilen über die CIA wurden von Democracy Now! im Juni und Juli 2016 berichtet. acTVism Munich hat sie zusammengefasst und ins Deutsche übersetzt.

Whistleblower äußern sich bei acTVism Munich!

whistleblowern
Willkommen zu der Whistleblower-Sammlung von activism Munich. Hier finden Sie unsere Videos mit ehemaligen hochrangigen Beamten und Mitarbeiter unterschiedlicher Geheimdienste und Unternehmen, die, wenn sie mit Ungerechtigkeit und Fehlverhalten konfrontiert wurden, den Mut hatten diese auszusprechen, um eine dringend notwendige öffentliche Debatte hervorzurufen und dabei den Lauf der Geschichte zu verändern.

CIA Analyst Ray McGovern – Exklusives Interview Video

CIA Analyst Ray McGovern
In diesem Video interviewt acTVism Munich den ehemaligen CIA Analyst Ray McGovern. Er spricht über seine Erfahrungen beim Geheimdienst sowie über die Gründe, weshalb er ein Aktivist und entschiedener Kritiker der US-Regierung wurde.

Online TV Programm März 2016: Ray McGovern, Heiner Flassbeck & Antonis Schwarz

acTVism Online TV Programm
acTVism Online TV Programm März 2016

NSA-Skandal: Code Red – Warum Privatsphäre?

Privatsphäre mit Code Red
In diesem Video beleuchtet acTVism Munich, was Privatsphäre für den Einzelnen und die Gesellschaft bedeutet und weshalb sie ein essentieller Bestandteil von Demokratie und Wirtschaft ist. Im Folgenden sprechen hochrangige Whistleblower über ihre Ansichten zum Thema Privatsphäre.

G-7 oder Obamas „G-1-plus-6“ – Ray McGovern

G-7 oder Obamas „G-1-plus-6“ – Ray McGovern Der G-7 Gipfel in einem Erholungsort in einer malerischen Region in Bayern dürfte zeigen, ob G-7 nicht vielmehr in „G-1-plus-6“ umbenannt werden sollte, um der Realität zu entsprechen. Die Nummer eins wäre das, was Obama nach wie vor die „einzige unverzichtbare Nation der Welt“ nennt. Die übrigen sechs […]