Language switcher

Search: “kerem schamberger”

We found 25 results for your search.

18. July 2018

We are taking a Summer Break – You will find Information regarding our Future here!

We are taking a Summer Break – You will find Information regarding our Future here!


18. July 2017

Announcement: A Message for our Supporters

We’ ve come a long way together, thanks to your donations and the commitment of dedicated volunteers. We are building a truly independent media network, which does not rely on advertisements and state or corporate funding.


28. April 2017

Facebook Censorship on the German Government’s Agenda

Due to limited financial & technical resources as a non-profit and volunteer-based organization, we were unable to translate this article into English. Please donate today so we can translate all of our work into the English language by clicking here or on the picture below:


18. March 2017

29 Years Ago: Germany’s Role in the Poison Gas attacks in Halabja, Iraq

Due to limited financial & technical resources as a non-profit and volunteer-based organization, we were unable to translate this article into English. Please donate today so we can translate all of our work into the English language by clicking here or on the picture below:


18. November 2015

PICTURES: Germany’s role in the European Union and International Affairs with Noam Chomsky & Heiner Flassbeck

On the 17th of November, 2015, acTVism Munich hosted an event with Noam Chomsky, Heiner Flassbeck, Kerem Schamberger & Franz Haslbeck at the Muffatwerk in Munich. The discussion brought into light “Germany’s role in the European Union and International Affairs: Post War History, Present and Possible futures”. From providing an historical perspective, shedding light on […]


15. October 2015

EVENT: Germany’s role in the European Union and International Affairs with Noam Chomsky & Heiner Flassbeck

BUY TICKETS Germany has been a formidable presence both politically and culturally in Europe and internationally. From its role in both world wars to its transatlantic alliance with the USA in the post-war period and its eventual reunion, Germany has once again become a dominant economic and political force within the European continent and abroad. […]


21. March 2015

About us

acTVism Munich e.V. acTVism Munich is a non-profit and independent online media portal in both German and English languages. acTVism Munich produces video reports, organizes roundtable discussions and debates, translates English articles into German and publishes guest articles in order to share information and news about topics of societal importance. acTVism Munich provides a platform […]

Language switcher

Suchen: “kerem schamberger”

Es gibt 25 Treffer für deine Suche.

18. Juli 2018

Wir machen Sommerpause: Zeit, die Sonne zu genießen! Hier finden Sie wichtige Informationen über unsere Zukunft

Wir machen Sommerpause: Zeit, die Sonne zu genießen! Hier finden Sie wichtige Informationen über unsere Zukunft


18. Juli 2017

Ankündigung: Eine Nachricht für unsere Unterstützer

Dank eurer Spenden und der Hingabe engagierter Ehrenamtlicher, konnten wir ein wahrhaft unabhängiges Medienportal aufbauen, das weder von staatlichen- & Konzern- Zuschüssen noch von Werbeeinnahmen abhängig ist und nur aus den Spenden der Öffentlichkeit getragen wird.


28. April 2017

Facebook-Zensur beschäftigt Bundesregierung

Mehrere Bundestagsabgeordnete der Partei Die Linke, darunter Andrej Hunko und Sevim Dagdelen, haben an die Bundesregierung eine Kleine Anfrage zur Löschpraxis und Rechtsdurchsetzung bei Facebook gerichtet.


18. März 2017

Vor 29 Jahren: Deutschlands Rolle beim Giftgasangriff auf Halabdscha, Irak

Klonk, Klonk, Klonk. Am 16. März 1988 ertönten dumpfe metallene Aufschläge auf den niedrigen Dächern Halabdschas. Tödliche Gase, schwerer als Luft, begannen sich in den Straßen und Kellern auszubreiten und mit ihnen den Tod.


18. November 2015

BILDER: Deutschlands Rolle in der Europäischen Union und in der internationalen Politik mit Noam Chomsky & Heiner Flassbeck

Zum Thema: “Deutschlands Rolle in der Europäischen Union und in der internationalen Politik: Nachkriegsgeschichte, Gegenwart und mögliche Zukunft” veranstaltete acTVism Munich am 17. November 2015 ein Event mit Noam Chomsky, Heiner Flassbeck, Kerem Schamberger und Franz Haslbeck im Muffatwerk München. Von der historischen Perspektive über aktuelle Themen bis hin zu Aktivismus und Grassroots-Lösungen: Videos des […]


15. Oktober 2015

EVENT: Rollenspiel – Deutschland und sein Außen mit Noam Chomsky & Heiner Flassbeck

TICKETS KAUFEN Immer wieder ist Deutschland eine dominante politische und kulturelle Präsenz in Europa und international. Von seiner Rolle in beiden Weltkriegen, der transatlantischen Allianz mit den USA nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg, bis hin zur Wiedervereinigung: Deutschland ist einmal mehr eine dominante wirtschaftliche und politische Macht auf dem europäischen Kontinent und darüber hinaus. Was ist […]


21. März 2015

ÜBER UNS

acTVism Munich e.V. acTVism Munich ist ein gemeinnütziges und unabhängiges Onlinemedium in deutscher und englischer Sprache. acTVism Munich produziert Videoberichte, organisiert Podiumsdiskussionen und Debatten, übersetzt englische Artikel ins Deutsche und veröffentlicht Gastbeiträge, um die Öffentlichkeit zu informieren und Nachrichten zu Themen von gesellschaftlicher Bedeutung bereitzustellen. acTVism Munich bietet investigativen Journalisten, Akademikern, Analysten, Wissenschaftler, Aktivisten, Künstlern […]