Language switcher

Tag: Palästina

1. August 2022

Israel: Verleumdung ohne Beweise

Due to limited capacity as a non-profit and independent organization, the content on this page is only available in German. You can support us via Patreon to help us improve our capacity to produce every video in English as well.


20. June 2022

Noam Chomsky on Ukraine, Russia-NATO, Assange, Shireen Abu Akleh & COVID-Measures

Noam Chomsky on Ukraine, Russia-NATO, Assange, Shireen Abu Akleh & COVID-Measures.


24. May 2022

Shireen Abu Akleh

Due to limited capacity as a non-profit and independent organization, the content on this page is only available in German. You can support us via Patreon to help us improve our capacity to produce every video in English as well.


21. May 2022

Israel-Palästina: Ethnische Säuberung in Masafer Yatta

Due to limited capacity as a non-profit and independent organization, the content on this page is only available in German. You can support us via Patreon to help us improve our capacity to produce every video in English as well.


5. May 2022

Sieben neue Siedlungen nur für Juden

Due to limited capacity as a non-profit and independent organization, the content on this page is only available in German. You can support us via Patreon to help us improve our capacity to produce every video in English as well.


15. February 2022

Israel Gets Georgia to Strip Free Speech Rights (Again)

Israel Gets Georgia to Strip Free Speech Rights (Again).


28. June 2016

DNC: Platform stays true to Corporate Donors

Despite its claims to want to unify voters ahead of November’s election, the Democratic party appears to be pushing for an agenda that critics say ignores basic progressive policies, “staying true” to their Corporate donors above all else.


21. April 2016

“Death to the Arabs” rally draws thousands in Tel Aviv

acTVism Munich translated this piece from the Electronic Intifada website into German. For the English article, visit the original source: The Electronic Intifada.


5. April 2016

Kampagne gegen die BDS Bewegung?

Die BDS Gruppe Berlin versteht sich als Teil der weltweit wachsenden palästinensischen BDS Bewegung. Letzten Monat kündigte die DAB Bank die Geschäftsbeziehung mit den Aktivisten, wovon die Jerusalem Post außergewöhnlich schnell erfuhr.

Demokratische Partei beschließt konzernfreundliche Positionen

Trotz ihrer Bekundungen Wähler vor der Wahl im November vereinigen zu wollen, scheint die Demokratische Partei für eine Basis zu drängen, die dafür kritisiert wird, dass sie grundlegende progressive Politik ignoriert, aber vor allem den Wahlkampf fördernden Unternehmen „treu bleibt“.

“Tod für alle Araber”: Demonstration in Tel Aviv

Demonstration in Tel Aviv
Tausende Israelis versammelten sich Dienstag am Yitzhak-Rabin-Platz in Tel Aviv, um Elor Azarya zu unterstützen, den Soldaten, der dabei gefilmt wurde, wie er einen schwer verletzten Palästinenser erschoss. Die Demonstranten skandierten anti-arabische Sentiments und griffen Menschen an, die als Linke oder Journalisten wahrgenommen wurden.

Kampagne gegen die BDS-Bewegung?

Greenwald
Die BDS Gruppe Berlin versteht sich als Teil der weltweit wachsenden palästinensischen BDS Bewegung. Letzten Monat kündigte die DAB Bank die Geschäftsbeziehung mit den Aktivisten, wovon die Jerusalem Post außergewöhnlich schnell erfuhr.

Bernie Sanders verspricht „neutrales Spielfeld“ bezüglich Israel-Palästina

Am Dienstag rief Bernie Sanders die U.S.A. dazu auf, dem Israel-Palästina Konflikt als „neutrales Spielfeld“ zu begegnen. In seiner Ansprache, nach dem Sieg in den Michigan Primaries, behauptete Bernie Sanders, dass es in den „jüdischen und arabischen Gemeinden“ gleichermaßen wohlwollende Menschen gibt, welche er als Präsidenten zusammen bringen möchte.