Language switcher

Tag: aktivismus

16. February 2016

VIDEO: Noam Chomsky on Corporate Media and Activism

Noam Chomsky on Corporate Media and Activism. Prof. Noam Chomsky talks about the corporate media, their institutional role and which interests they serve in society.


Greatest Threat to Free Speech in the West: Criminalizing Activism Against Israeli Occupation

For the English article, visit the original source: The Intercept Link: https://theintercept.com/2016/02/16/greatest-threat-to-free-speech-in-the-west-criminalizing-activism-against-israeli-occupation/


10. October 2015

Demonstration in Munich: Freedom instead of Fear

The “Freedom instead of Fear (FST) took place on the 10th of October, 2015, in Munich. acTVism Munich interviewed one of the demonstrators, Franz Haslbeck who his experience and opinion on this demonstration. Due to limitied capacities, acTVism translated only bits and pieces of the voll full German interview. Franz Haslbeck is a local activist and […]


23. July 2015

James K. Galbraith: Greece Crisis – Death or Rebirth of the EU?

James Galbraith, author of The End of Normal: The Great Crisis and the Future of Growth, answered questions that acTVIsm Munich put to him about the crisis in Greece. He provides his analysis on the voting results of the Greek referendum, austerity and its effects on the Eurozone. VIDEO: Interview with James Galbraith Transcript: This is […]


9. July 2015

Conrad Schuhler – Tod oder Wiedergeburt der EU?

Due to limitied financial and technical resources as a nonprofit and volunteer-based organization, this content is only  available in English. Donate by clicking on the picture so that we can translate all of our pieces in English: Donate today to support independent, non-profit and investigative journalism! Click here or on the picture below:


23. April 2015

TTIP-Demonstration Munich

On the 18th of April 2015, Bündnis STOP TTIP organized a STOP TTIP-Demonstration against transnational agreements such as #‎TTIP‬, ‪#‎TISA‬ and ‪#‎CETA. An estimated 19,000 people took part in the demonstration. In this acTVism report, we asked experts about the underlying contradictions and problems of free trade agreements and accompanied them with solutions that the individual can implement. […]


21. November 2014

Chris Hedges – Interview Video with acTVism Munich

In the following Videos acTVism Munich interviews Chris Hedges to discuss a wide range of topics, including the interests that really dictate U.S policy both domestically and abroad, government surveillance globally and the role of activism. CHRIS HEDGES – VIDEO INTERVIEW PART 1 CHRIS HEDGES – VIDEO INTERVIEW PART 2 To see our previous work […]


4. November 2014

Maude Barlow on Water, Fracking, Free Trade Agreements & Activism

Maude Barlow on Water, Free Trade Agreements (TTIP) & Activism acTVism Munich interviewed Maude Barlow, a Canadian author and the National Chairperson of the Council of Canadians to discuss the issues that surround water, the impact of free trade agreements and the role of activism. VIDEO: Water, Fracking, Free Trade Agreements (TTIP) & Activism For more information […]

Language switcher

Schlagwort: aktivismus

16. Februar 2016

VIDEO: Noam Chomsky über Massenmedien & Aktivismus

Im Interview mit acTVism Munich erklärt Noam Chomsky seine Einschätzung, warum und wie Medienkonzerne gesellschaftliche Protestbewegungen bewusst diskreditieren.


Greenwald: Die Kriminalisierung von Aktivismus gegen israelische Besatzung

Greenwald: Die Kriminalisierung von Aktivismus gegen israelische Besatzung (Dieser Artikel wurde von Glenn Greenwald und Andrew Fishman geschrieben und ist auf „The Intercept“ erschienen. acTVism Munich hat einen Auszug dieses Artikels ins Deutsche übersetzt) Die Kriminalisierung von Aktivismus gegen israelische Besatzung (Dieser Artikel wurde von Glenn Greenwald und Andrew Fishman geschrieben und ist auf „The […]


10. Oktober 2015

Freiheit statt Angst Demo in München

Die Freiheit statt Angst Demo (FST) hat am 10.10.15 in München stattgefunden. Wir haben einen FST Demonstranten interviewt um zu eine Erfahrung und Meinung ins Licht zu bringen. Fanz Haslbeck, 49, aus München, Aktivist, in Sachen Frieden (Occupeace München), Nachhaltigkeit/Umwelt (Attac Deutschland), Datenschutz/Freiheits-/Grundrechte ( StopWatching.Us) und Demokratie (EDJ). Interview mit Franz Haslbeck: acTVism: Danke, dass du […]


23. Juli 2015

James Galbraith: Krise in Griechenland – Tod oder Wiedergeburt der EU?

James Galbraith, Autor von “The End of Normal: The Great Crisis and the Future of Growth” (Das Ende des Normalen: Die große Krise und die Zukunft des Wachstums), beantwortete Fragen, die ihm acTVism Munich über die Krise in Griechenland stellte. Er legt seine Analyse der Abstimmungsergebnisse des griechischen Volksentscheids, der Sparpolitik sowie ihrer Auswirkungen auf […]


9. Juli 2015

Conrad Schuhler – Tod oder Wiedergeburt der EU?

Conrad Schuhler (Institut für Sozial-ökologische Wirtschaftsforschung) beantwortete Fragen, die ihm acTVism Munich über die Krise in Griechenland stellte. Er legt seine Analyse der Abstimmungsergebnisse des griechischen Volksentscheids, der Sparpolitik sowie ihrer Auswirkungen auf die Eurozone vor.  acTVism Munich (aTV): Die Resultate der Volksabstimmung in Griechenland wurden bekannt gegeben. Können Sie kurz umreißen, wie es zu dieser […]


23. April 2015

TTIP – Demonstration in München gegen TTIP

Am 18. April organisierte das Bündnis STOP TTIP München eine STOP TTIP-Demonstration gegen Abkommen wie ‪#‎TTIP‬, ‪#‎TISA‬ oder ‪#‎CETA‬, an der 19.000 Menschen teilnahmen. acTVism Munich war vor Ort. In dieser acTVism Munich-Reportage werden die grundlegenden Widersprüche und Problematiken von Freihandelsabkommen mit Experten diskutiert und mit Lösungsansätzen verknüpft, die jeder Einzelne implementieren kann. Themenbereiche: Demokratie, […]


21. November 2014

Chris Hedges – Interview Video mit acTVism Munich

In diesem zweiteiligen Interview spricht acTVism Munich mit Chris Hedges über diverse Themen, wie z.B. die tatsächlichen Interessen, die die Innen- und Außenpolitik der USA bestimmen, die Überwachung von Regierungen weltweit, sowie die Rolle von Aktivismus in der heutigen Welt. Chris Hedges – Video Interview Teil 1  Chris Hedges – Video Interview Teil 2 Um […]


4. November 2014

Maude Barlow: Wasser, Fracking, Freihandelsabkommen (TTIP) und Aktivismus

Maude Barlow: Wasser, Freihandelsabkommen (TTIP) und Aktivismus acTVism Munich im Gespräch mit der kanadischen Autorin und Vorsitzenden des Council Of Canadians Maude Barlow. Das Interview dreht sich um die wichtigsten Themen in Bezug auf Wasser, den Einfluss von Freihandelsabkommen sowie die Rolle von Aktivismus. VIDEO: Maude Barlow über Wasser, Fracking, Freihandelsabkommen (TTIP) und Aktivismus Besuchen Sie unsere […]